Term Dates

0

School Calendar 2017-2018: School Working Pattern

Autumn 2017 Monday 4th September 2017 INSET day for staff                          
Tuesday 5th September 2017 School opens for Year 7 only
Wednesday 6th September 2017 School opens for all year groups
Thursday 19th October 2017 School closes at 2.45 pm for students
Friday 20th October 2017 INSET day for staff
Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017: half term
Monday 30th October 2017 School opens for staff & students
Friday 22nd December 2017 School closes at 2:00pm for Christmas
Monday 25th December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018: Christmas break

 

Spring 2018 Monday 8th January 2018 School opens for staff & students
Thursday 15th February 2018 School closes at 2.45 pm for students
Friday 16th February 2018 INSET day for staff
Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018: half term
Monday 26th February 2018 School opens for staff & students
Thursday 29th March 2018 School closes at 2.45 pm for Easter
Easter break commences Friday 30th March 2018 until Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer 2018 Monday 16th April 2018 School opens for staff & students
Monday 7th May 2018: Bank Holiday School closes for staff & students
Friday 25th May 2018 School closes at 2.45 pm for half term
Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018: half term break
Monday 4th June 2018 School opens for staff & students
Friday 20th July 2018 School closes (1:00pm) for Summer

 

School Calendar 2018-2019: School Working Pattern 

Autumn 2018 Monday 3rd September 2018 INSET day for staff                          
Tuesday 4th September 2018 School opens for Year 7 only
Wednesday 5th September 2018 School opens for all year groups
Friday 12th October 2018 INSET day for staff
Friday 19th October 2018 School closes at 2.45 pm for students
Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018: half term
Monday 29th October 2018 School opens for staff & students
Friday 21st December 2018 School closes at 2:00 pm for Christmas
Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019: Christmas break

 

Spring 2019 Monday 7th January 2019 INSET day for staff
Tuesday 8th January 2019 School opens for staff & students
Friday 15th February 2019 School closes at 2.45 pm for students
Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd  February 2019: half term
Monday 25th February 2019 School opens for staff & students
Friday 5th April 2019 School closes at 2.45 pm for Easter
Easter break commences Monday 8th April 2019 until Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 School opens for staff & students
Monday 6th May 2019: Bank Holiday School closes for staff & students
Friday 24th May 2019 School closes at 2.45 pm for half term
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019: half term break
Monday 3rd June 2019 School opens for staff & students
Friday 19th July 2019 School closes at 1:00 pm for Summer

 

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply