Term Dates

0

School Calendar 2018-2019: School Working Pattern 

Autumn 2018 Monday 3rd September 2018 INSET day for staff                          
Tuesday 4th September 2018 School opens for Year 7 only
Wednesday 5th September 2018 School opens for all year groups
Friday 12th October 2018 INSET day for staff
Friday 19th October 2018 School closes at 2.45 pm for students
Monday 22nd October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018: half term
Monday 29th October 2018 School opens for staff & students
Friday 21st December 2018 School closes at 1:45 pm for Christmas
Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019: Christmas break

 

Spring 2019 Monday 7th January 2019 INSET day for staff
Tuesday 8th January 2019 School opens for staff & students
Friday 15th February 2019 School closes at 2.45 pm for students
Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd  February 2019: half term
Monday 25th February 2019 School opens for staff & students
Friday 5th April 2019 School closes at 2.45 pm for Easter
Easter break commences Monday 8th April 2019 until Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 School opens for staff & students
Monday 6th May 2019: Bank Holiday School closes for staff & students
Friday 24th May 2019 School closes at 2.45 pm for half term
Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019: half term break
Monday 3rd June 2019 School opens for staff & students
Friday 19th July 2019 School closes at 1:00 pm for Summer

 

School Calendar 2019-2020: School Working Pattern
 

Autumn 2019 Monday 2nd September 2019 INSET day for staff                          
Tuesday 3rd  September 2019 School opens for Year 7 only
Wednesday 4th September 2019 School opens for all year groups
Friday 18th October 2019 School closes at 2.45 pm for students
Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019: half term
Monday 28th October 2019 School opens for staff & students
Monday 9th December 2019 INSET day for staff
Thursday 19th December 2019 School closes at 1:45 pm for Christmas
Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020: Christmas break

 

Spring 2020 Monday 6th January 2020 INSET day for staff
Tuesday 7th January 2020 School opens for staff & students
Friday 14th February 2020 School closes at 2.45 pm for students
Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020: half term
Monday 24th February 2020 School opens for staff & students
Friday 3rd April 2020 School closes at 2.45 pm for Easter
Easter break commences Monday 6th April 2020 until Friday 17thApril 2020

 

Summer 2020 Monday 20th April 2020 School opens for staff & students
Monday 4th May 2020: Bank Holiday School closes for staff & students
Friday 22nd May 2020 School closes at 2.45 pm for half term
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020: half term break
Monday 1st June 2020 School opens for staff & students
Friday 17th July 2020 School closes at 1:00 pm for Summer

 

 

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply