Year 11 GCSE Revision Programme

0

Please download the letter here

Date Time Subject Venue
Sat 13th May 9.00am-12.00pm Maths Maths Rooms
12.00-3.00pm Geography (Miss Smith’s class) U14
Mon 15th May 3.00-5.00pm Science (Biology) Revision Science Rooms
3.00-5.00pm French Revision L19, L18
Tue 16th May 7.45-8.30am French Revision L19, L18
8.45-10.15am French List & Reading Exams  
1.30-2.30pm Science (Biology) Exam  
3.00-4.00pm ICT Revision L41
3.00-5.00pm RS Revision USH
Wed 17th May 7.45-8.30am ICT Revision L43
8.45-10.15am ICT Exam  
1.00-2.30pm Religious Studies Exam  
3.00-5.00pm Science (Chemistry) Revision Science Rooms
Thu 18th May 8.45-9.45am Science (Chemistry) Exam  
10.00-12.00 Drama Revision L32
1.00-2.30pm Drama Exam  
Thu 18th May 3.00-5.00pm Spanish Revision L15
3.00-5.00pm PE Revision U13, U15
Fri 19th May 7.45-8.30am Spanish Revision L15
8.45-10.15am Spanish Listening/Reading Exams  
1.00-2.30pm PE Exam  
2.45-4.00pm Geography Revision U45, U14

 

Date Time Subject Venue
Sat 20th May 9.00am-1.00pm English Lit Revision English Rooms
Mon 22nd May 7.45-8.30am English Lit Revision English Rooms
8.45-10.15am English Lit Exam  
11.00am-12.30pm Geography Revision U45, U14
1.00-2.30pm Geography Exam  
3.00-5.00pm RS Revision USH
Tue 23rd May

 

1.00-2.30pm Religious Studies Exam  
3.00-5.00pm Science (Physics) Revision Science Rooms
Wed 24th May 7.45-8.30am Business Studies Revision L43
8.45-9.45am Business Studies Exam  
1.30-2.30pm Science (Physics) Exam  
3.00-5.00pm Maths Revision Maths Rooms
Thu 25th May

 

8.45-10.15am Maths Non Calculator Exam  
3.00-5.00pm English Lit Revision English Rooms
Fri 26th May 7.45-8.30am English Lit Revision English Rooms
8.45-11.00am English Lit Paper 2 Exam  

 

Half-Term Date Time Subject Venue
Tue 30th May 9.00am-12pm Science Revision Science Rooms
12.00-3.00pm Geography Revision U45
Wed 31st May 9.00am-12.00pm Maths Revision Maths Rooms
12.00-3.00pm Music Revision U20
Thu 1st Jun 10.00am-2.00pm History Revision U32, U27
Fri 2nd Jun 9.00am-1.00pm English English Rooms
Date Time Subject Venue
Mon 5th Jun 7.45-8.30am History Revision U32, U27, U31
8.45-10.15am History Exam  
3.00-5.00pm English Language Revision English Rooms
Tue 6th Jun 7.45-8.30am English Lang Revision English Rooms
8.45-10.30am English Language Exam  
11.00am-12.30pm Geography Revision U45, U14
1.00-2.30pm Geography Exam  
3.00-4.00pm Computer Science Revision U16
Wed 7th June 8.00-8.30am Media Revision U29
8.45-10.15am Computer Science Exam  
8.45-10.15am Media Exam  
1.00-5.30pm Maths Revision Maths rooms
Thu 8th Jun 8.45-10.15am Maths Calculator Exam  
3.00-5.00pm Science (Biology) Revision Science Rooms
Fri 9th Jun 8.45-9.45am Science (Biology) Exam  
10.00am-12.45pm Music Revision U19
10.00am-12.45pm Business Revision L43
1.30-2.30pm Music Exam  
1.30-2.30pm Business Studies Exam  
Sat 10th Jun 9.00am-1.00pm English Language Revision English Rooms
Sat 10th Jun 1.15-3.30pm Child Development Revision L42
Sun 11th Jun 9.00am-1.00pm Maths Revision Maths Rooms

 

Date Time Subject Venue
Mon 12th Jun 7.45-8.30am English Lang Revision English Rooms
8.45-10.30am English Language Exam  
1.45-5.00pm Maths Revision Maths Rooms
Tue 13th Jun 8.45-10.15am Maths Calculator Exam  
11.00am-12.45pm Catering Revision L53
1.30-2.45pm Catering Exam  
3.00-5.00pm Science (Chemistry) Revision Science Rooms
Wed 14th Jun 8.45-9.45am Science (Chemistry) Exam  
10.00-12.45am History Revision U32, U27, U31
1.00-2.45pm History Exam  
3.00-5.00pm Child Development Revision L41
Thu 15th Jun 8.45-10.15am Child Development Exam  
3.00-5.00pm Science (Physics) Revision Science Rooms
Fri 16th Jun 8.45-9.45am Science (Physics Exam)  
10.00am-12.30pm Resistant Materials Revision L37
1.00-3.00pm Resistant Materials Exam

 

Share.

About Author

Leave A Reply