Wigan Observer Education Awards


Wigan Observer Education Awards, Monday, 19th June 2017.  We are delighted that Bedford students have been nominated in 4 categories – congratulations to students and good luck.  Bedford High School have also been nominated as Secondary School of the Year.

  1. Young engineer/scientist – Alex Sephton
  2. Pupil of the year Award – Megan Lawrence and Nicole Haines
  3. Career Aspiration Award – Student Media Team
  4. Sports Achievement Award – Megan Boydell
  5. Secondary School of the Year



About Author

Leave A Reply